About us

Who Are We

Where we've been and where we're going

About

Get to know us

Stewart Property is a multifaceted property services company specialising in asset disposals by way of real world, online and webcast auction technology, private treaty sales and leasing.

With offices and representatives throughout Southern Africa we are backed by more than six decades of experience and expertise. Our sophisticated tech systems, optimised strategies and uncompromising approach set the benchmark for industry- leading services.

Our mandate is simple – wealth creation for our clients. We offer a diverse suite of customised, transactional services to guide and assist both buyers and sellers in the process of acquisitions and disposals. Of course, it all comes down to the bottom line… Results. Stewart Property delivers through bespoke, turnkey solutions tailored to your individual objectives and requirements.

Our company is premised on the personal relationships we establish with our clients, which is why we facilitate enhanced communication and interaction through state-of-the- art online tools and platforms. In this technological era of the Fourth Industrial Revolution, it’s simply another way in which we drive efficiencies and profitability through targeted, seamless and transparent transactions.

Expert insight and unparalleled market knowledge also set Stewart Property ahead of its competitors. Our executive leadership team comprises highly seasoned professionals with proven track records. It is this vast expertise, collective drive to achieve results and commitment to our clients that gives Stewart Property the leading edge.

Stewart Property is invested in contributing to the sustainable development of the South African economy, and it is also a member of industry-related governing bodies.

Follow Us

Find us on the Web

MEET THE Team

Our Property Experts

Over 6 decades of property experience mixed with the zest of professionally trained and carefully mentored upcoming talent

Property Consultant
Ivo Nestel

0835641173

CEO
Brad Stephens

082 443 7731

brad@stewartprop.co.za

Executive Director
Christian Stewart

082 375 0320

christian@stewartprop.co.za

Director
Jonathan Aitken

082 453 1119

jonathan@stewartprop.co.za

Operations Manager
Jenni Coleman

083 409 4433

jenni@stewartprop.co.za

Operations Manager - Johannesburg
Nadine Martiz

076 017 8820

nadine@stewartprop.co.za

Commercial Property Consultant
Justin Stewart

074 026 1111

justin@stewartprop.co.za

Business Development Manager
Reuben Yeller

060 988 4005

reuben@stewartprop.co.za

Property Analyst
Luke Mercouris

082 469 3052

luke@stewartprop.co.za

Commercial Property Consultant
Nicholas van Ryneveld

082 628 8929

nicholas@stewartprop.co.za

Digital Strategist
Simon Miloszewski

082 255 4434

simon@stewartprop.co.za