Real Estate
Template

The Only Real Estate Template You Will Ever Need.
Only On Webflow.

learn more

25 Tedric Ave

for rent
Sold Privately
FOR SALE
sold!
Foreclosure

House

Industrial

Apartment

Land

3

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

4352

Square Feet

4352

Square Feet

No items found.
No items found.
LEAVE US YOUR MESSAGE
contact us

Hey! Got a question? Leave it below or call us on 021 100 5570

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

welcome

The People Who Makes This Possible

Ut ultrices porta nisi a euismod dui viverra a. Aenean finibus velit non viverra tincidunt. Aenean auctor scelerisque magna, a fermentum nibh.

We Help You Find The
House Of Your Dreams

Beautiful designed 2 bedroom apartment in downtown San Francisco. Cozy for up to 2-4 people with 2 king sized beds.

We Help You Find The
House Of Your Dreams

Beautiful designed 2 bedroom apartment in downtown San Francisco. Cozy for up to 2-4 people with 2 king sized beds.

We Help You Find The
House Of Your Dreams

Beautiful designed 2 bedroom apartment in downtown San Francisco. Cozy for up to 2-4 people with 2 king sized beds.

welcome

The Only Real Estate Template
You Will Ever Need

Beautiful designed 2 bedroom apartment in downtown, San Francisco. Cozy for up to 2-4 people with 2 king sized beds.

Etiam tristique, metus pretium rutrum elementum, risus tortor euismod urna, ac porta felis felis vel dui in bibendum justo.

Aenean tellus urna, vehicula quis quam vel, finibus sollicitudin quam maecenas mollis risus eu purus faucibus efficitur.

Our Team

Beautiful designed 2 bedroom apartment in downtown, San Francisco. Cozy for up to 2 or 4 people with 2 king sized beds.

newsletter

Sign Up To Our Newsltetter!

From time to time we like to share amazing and unique real estate opportunities with our readers we only send real good emails.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

?? Investment Opportunity - 2 Bedroom Rental Income Generator
Residential
I
This is some text inside of a div block.

$
1 495 000

2

Bedrooms

1.0

Bathrooms

2

Parking Spaces

64

Sq Feet

??
Residential
I
This is some text inside of a div block.

$
4 750 000

8

Bedrooms

8.0

Bathrooms

4

Parking Spaces

Sq Feet

10 Beckham Street, Gardens
Commercial
I
This is some text inside of a div block.

Commercial office space or residential development opportunity

$
4 295 000

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Parking Spaces

140

Sq Feet

?? 2 Bedroom Apartment - Ideal Investment
Residential
I
This is some text inside of a div block.

$
1 595 000

2

Bedrooms

2.0

Bathrooms

2

Parking Spaces

64

Sq Feet

105 Victoria Road, Camps Bay - Short Term
Residential
I
This is some text inside of a div block.

$
13 800 per day

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Parking Spaces

Sq Feet

17 Marais Road, Scott Estate, Hout Bay
Residential
I
This is some text inside of a div block.

$
3 000 per day

8

Bedrooms

8.0

Bathrooms

Parking Spaces

Sq Feet

our team

The People Who Makes This Possible

Ut ultrices porta nisi a euismod dui viverra a. Aenean finibus velit non viverra tincidunt. Aenean auctor scelerisque magna, a fermentum nibh.

agent
agent
Jared Gottschalk

0722499143

0722499143

jared@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Wayne Pantry

0812500166

wayne@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Ivo Nestel

0835641173

ivo@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Simon Miloszewski

082 255 4434

simon@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Nadine Martiz

076 017 8820

nadine@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Jenni Coleman

083 409 4433

jenni@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Jonathan Aitken

082 453 1119

jonathan@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Christian Stewart

082 375 0320

christian@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Brad Stephens

082 443 7731

brad@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Justin Stewart

074 026 1111

justin@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Nicholas van Ryneveld

082 628 8929

nicholas@stewartprop.co.za

agent
agent
Reuben Yeller

060 988 4005

reuben@stewartprop.co.za

easy finder
Latest News

Displaying the last 3 news

11
Jan
How Much You Can Afford If You Are Single In Colorado?
Justin Stewart
I
January 11, 2022

Beautiful designed 2 bedroom apartment in downtown, San Francisco. Cozy for up to 2 or 4 people with 2 king sized beds.

Continue Reading
11
Jan
All The Information You Need Before Making Your First Offer
Reuben Yeller
I
January 11, 2022

Beautiful designed 2 bedroom apartment in downtown, San Francisco. Cozy for up to

Continue Reading